Practical Woodworking Course Schedules

All of our classes run for 6 consecutive days from 8am - 4:30pm each day.

We can only accept course registration via email or completed registration form. For additional information about the course, visit our course overview page, submit an inquiry, or email rob@lohrwoodworkingstudio.com.


2017 Dates:


September 18-23, 2017

Sold Out

Course Code# 1709

This is a regular week-long Practical Woodworking Course.  Class size is limited to 11 students.  50 hours of instruction and lab experience running Monday through Saturday as listed below.

Monday, September 18       8:00am - 4:30pm

Tuesday, September 19    8:00am - 4:30pm

Wednesday, September 20        8:00am - 4:30pm

Thursday, September 21           8:00am - 4:30pm

Friday, September 22                 8:00am - 4:30pm

Saturday, September 23            8:00am - 4:30pm

Tuition is $1,100 plus $85 lumber fee.

A minimum 50% deposit towards tuition is due within 15 days of your course reservation. Any remaining balance for tuition and materials for course is due by July 18, 2016.

To reserve your bench position in this course, complete the enrollment form found on the How To Enroll page. Confirmation and complete enrollment instructions will be sent within 48 hours.


October 23-28, 2017

Sold Out

Course Code# 1710

This is a regular week-long Practical Woodworking Course.  Class size is limited to 11 students.  50 hours of instruction and lab experience running Monday through Saturday as listed below.

Monday, October 23      8:00am - 4:30pm

Tuesday, October 24      8:00am - 4:30pm

Wednesday, October 25        8:00am - 4:30pm

Thursday, October 26           8:00am - 4:30pm

Friday, October 27                 8:00am - 4:30pm

Saturday, October 28            8:00am - 4:30pm

Tuition is $1,100 plus $85 lumber fee.

A minimum 50% deposit towards tuition is due within 15 days of your course reservation. Any remaining balance for tuition and materials for course is due by August 23, 2016.

To reserve your bench position in this course, complete the enrollment form found on the How To Enroll page. Confirmation and complete enrollment instructions will be sent within 48 hours.


November 13-18, 2017

OPEN FOR ENROLLMENT - Two Spots Left!

Course Code# 1711

This is a regular week-long Practical Woodworking Course.  Class size is limited to 11 students.  50 hours of instruction and lab experience running Monday through Saturday as listed below.

Monday, November 13     8:00am - 4:30pm

Tuesday, November 14   8:00am - 4:30pm

Wednesday, November 15        8:00am - 4:30pm

Thursday, November 16           8:00am - 4:30pm

Friday, November 17                 8:00am - 4:30pm

Saturday, November 18            8:00am - 4:30pm

Tuition is $1,100 plus $85 lumber fee.

A minimum 50% deposit towards tuition is due within 15 days of your course reservation. Any remaining balance for tuition and materials for course is due by September 13, 2016.

To reserve your bench position in this course, complete the enrollment form found on the How To Enroll page. Confirmation and complete enrollment instructions will be sent within 48 hours.

 


New 2018 course dates will be posted in September 2017