Practical Woodworking Course Schedules

All of our classes run for 6 consecutive days from 8am - 4:30pm each day.

We can only accept course registration via email or completed registration form. For additional information about the course, visit our course overview page, submit an inquiry, or email rob@lohrwoodworkingstudio.com.


2018 Course Dates


June (A) 2018
Day Date Time
Monday June 4, 2018
8am - 4:30pm
Tuesday June 5, 2018 8am - 4:30pm
Wednesday June 6, 2018 8am - 4:30pm
Thursday
June 7, 2018 8am - 4:30pm
Friday June 8, 2018 8am - 4:30pm
Saturday June 9, 2018 8am - 4:30pm

June 4-9, 2018 (A)

Sold Out

Send an e-mail to rob@lohrwoodworkingstudio.com to be placed on the waiting list for this course.

This is a regular week-long Practical Woodworking Course.  Class size is limited to 11 students.  50 hours of instruction and lab experience running Monday through Saturday, 8am-4:30pm daily as listed below.

Tuition is $1,100 plus $85 lumber fee.

To reserve your bench position in this course, complete the enrollment form found on the How To Enroll page. Confirmation and complete enrollment instructions will be sent within 48 hours.


June (B) 2018
Day Date Time
Monday June 25, 2018
8am - 4:30pm
Tuesday June 26, 2018 8am - 4:30pm
Wednesday June 27, 2018 8am - 4:30pm
Thursday
June 28, 2018 8am - 4:30pm
Friday June 29, 2018 8am - 4:30pm
Saturday June 30, 2018 8am - 4:30pm

June 25-30, 2018 (B)

Sold Out

This is a regular week-long Practical Woodworking Course.  Class size is limited to 11 students.  50 hours of instruction and lab experience running Monday through Saturday, 8am-4:30pm daily as listed below.

Tuition is $1,100 plus $85 lumber fee.

To reserve your bench position in this course, complete the enrollment form found on the How To Enroll page. Confirmation and complete enrollment instructions will be sent within 48 hours.


July 2018
Day Date Time
Monday July 16, 2018
8am - 4:30pm
Tuesday July 17, 2018 8am - 4:30pm
Wednesday July 18, 2018 8am - 4:30pm
Thursday
July 19, 2018 8am - 4:30pm
Friday July 20, 2018 8am - 4:30pm
Saturday July 21, 2018 8am - 4:30pm

July 16-21, 2018

One Bench Left!

This is a regular week-long Practical Woodworking Course.  Class size is limited to 11 students.  50 hours of instruction and lab experience running Monday through Saturday, 8am-4:30pm daily as listed below.

Tuition is $1,100 plus $85 lumber fee.

To reserve your bench position in this course, complete the enrollment form found on the How To Enroll page. Confirmation and complete enrollment instructions will be sent within 48 hours.


August 2018
Day Date Time
Monday August 6, 2018
8am - 4:30pm
Tuesday August 7, 2018 8am - 4:30pm
Wednesday August 8, 2018 8am - 4:30pm
Thursday
August 9, 2018 8am - 4:30pm
Friday August 10, 2018 8am - 4:30pm
Saturday August 11, 2018 8am - 4:30pm

August 6-11, 2018

Sold Out

This is a regular week-long Practical Woodworking Course.  Class size is limited to 11 students.  50 hours of instruction and lab experience running Monday through Saturday, 8am-4:30pm daily as listed below.

Tuition is $1,100 plus $85 lumber fee.

To reserve your bench position in this course, complete the enrollment form found on the How To Enroll page. Confirmation and complete enrollment instructions will be sent within 48 hours.


September 2018
Day Date Time
Monday September 17, 2018
8am - 4:30pm
Tuesday September 18, 2018 8am - 4:30pm
Wednesday September 19, 2018 8am - 4:30pm
Thursday
September 20, 2018 8am - 4:30pm
Friday September 21, 2018 8am - 4:30pm
Saturday September 22, 2018 8am - 4:30pm

September 17-22, 2018

Three Benches Left!

This is a regular week-long Practical Woodworking Course.  Class size is limited to 11 students.  50 hours of instruction and lab experience running Monday through Saturday, 8am-4:30pm daily as listed below.

Tuition is $1,100 plus $85 lumber fee.

To reserve your bench position in this course, complete the enrollment form found on the How To Enroll page. Confirmation and complete enrollment instructions will be sent within 48 hours.


November 2018
Day Date Time
Monday November 5, 2018
8am - 4:30pm
Tuesday November 6, 2018 8am - 4:30pm
Wednesday November 7, 2018 8am - 4:30pm
Thursday
November 8, 2018 8am - 4:30pm
Friday November 9, 2018 8am - 4:30pm
Saturday November 10, 2018 8am - 4:30pm

November 5-10, 2018

This is a regular week-long Practical Woodworking Course.  Class size is limited to 11 students.  50 hours of instruction and lab experience running Monday through Saturday, 8am-4:30pm daily as listed below.

Tuition is $1,100 plus $85 lumber fee.

To reserve your bench position in this course, complete the enrollment form found on the How To Enroll page. Confirmation and complete enrollment instructions will be sent within 48 hours.